2022 Welcome Reception

June 1, 2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday, June 1, 10:30-11:30 AM
CSRB NTA room 401, 4th floor

An introduction to the department along with welcome remarks and lunch. Guests will include:

  • Dr. Michael Avidan, Head of the Department of Anesthesiology
  • Dr. Simon Haroutounian, Chief, Division of Clinical and Translational Research; Chief of Clinical Pain Research, Washington University Pain Center
  • Dr. Scott Markowitz, Professor of Anesthesiology and Vice-Chair for Professional Development and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Dr. Enyo Ablordeppey, Associate Vice Chair for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Associate Professor of Anesthesiology and Emergency Medicine
  • Bobbie Brown, ASSURE Program Lead
  • Dr. Nicolas Massaly, Chair, CREATE Committee; ASSURE Program Lead